Katie Richter Row

I am honored to have you review my online counseling portfolio. Through this site, you will find a few samples of the creativity, enthusiasm, and time I put forth into my work. My samples are separated into five categories: (1) About Me (2) Character Ed & Guidance Curriculum (3) Data & Progress Monitoring (4) Parent/Teacher Consultation and (5) Response to Intervention. Feel free to contact me with any questions or comments!

Should I be chosen as your new counselor, you will learn I am genuine, intuitive, and motivated by collaboration. I’m a hard-worker who respects others and enjoys making school fun for students and staff. I thrive in an environment that believes in team work, and I strive to work in an environment that believes teaching character starts by modeling expectations rather than by listing expectations.

Thank you for your time and consideration!

Leave a comment